402 N. College Street
Waxahachie, Texas 75165
Phone: (972) 937-2924
E-mail: cpcwax@gmail.com

Sunday Worship

Sunday School

Wed. Night Fellowship

Session 2016

January 11, 2016–Yesterday Central Presbyterian Church ordained and installed ruling elders of the class of 2018. Ordained and installed were Leah Kelso and Denise Johnson. Installed were Cheryl Arey and Patty Dickerson. Letitia Rutan will serve as a trustee. The new Session will meet this weekend for the annual Session retreat to prayerfully consider mission and goals for the upcoming year, as well as determine leadership for our ministry teams. Please pray for our Session now and throughout the year.

Thank you to the outgoing Session members Annette Goss, Steve Chapman, Dian Cooper, Harold Varnado, and Ronnie Vineyard, as well as trustee Justin Hentschel for your service.